Hello world!

This post should read “hello classmates and professors who are forced to read this” but I promise that there are good things to come.

Please excuse my bad spelling, editing, graphics and this bog altogether.  This is a front for my journalism class (ENG301-01), as well as my architecture class (ARH243), as well as all things academic.  As a senior at Mount Holyoke College I should have probably started a blog by now, as well as learned how to spell by now.  But alas, hindsight 20/20.  Hopefully it will be updated every day, as is required by homework, or at least every other day.  There will be numerous links to articles, some writing of my own and my architecture journal.

Stay posted.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

